top of page


Updated: Sep 27, 2021

March 4, 2021

The prestigious catalog of MUSICA PRESENTE RECORDS will be inaugurated on Spotify and all the digital music streaming services around the World by a music trilogy (BLUE NOTE - IL CANDELAIO - DUKE’S TRAIN) by Antonio De Santis (1936-2010), a brilliant pioneer of algorithmic music. The Maestro Antonio De Santis, together with the physicist Giuseppe Di Giugno, were among the Italians who founded, together with Pierre Boulez, the IRCAM in Paris, a sound research center of world excellence.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page